a retrospective…

Well, I have to get some more light for my kitchen. There isn’t any natural light and it’s really hard to get a nice picture, so I’ll have to figure something out. For now, here are some older pictures that I thought I’d share.

Brillo feet

Above: Brillo feet

xiao-ge-baking-edited31.jpg

Above: Baking with Xiao Ge- the best Santas ever!

Kale for the soup

Kale for the beans and greens soup

food-013108_0073small.jpg

Beans and yams for the soup



3 Responses to “a retrospective…”

  1. katie Says:

    The santa cookies are so cute!! I also love Brillo’s feet =)

  2. Brijesh Kumar Says:

    Thanks for the post. Just so good.

    Zip Repair

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

