You’re still here!

brillo-foundWow.  I’m amazed.  I haven’t posted in SO LONG, and yet I just checked my blog traffic, and apparently some of you are still peeking every now and then.  I’m flattered.  So now I’m motivated to post again, thank you!  But I want to do something that I haven’t done yet… I want to reach out to you readers.  What would you like to see on this blog?  Do you have any favorite recipes?  Anything you want to see more of?  Any cooking/baking questions you want answered?  So leave me a comment, let me know!  I’m totally open to suggestions.

Hope to hear from you all soon!

 

-C

p.s. as you can see above, I’ve included a totally gratuitous picture of my dog.  Her name is Brillo, and as you can see, it’s not much of a stretch.

5 Responses to “You’re still here!”

  1. Kyle Says:

    I really like your contests. Would love to see more of those and it would give me an excuse to cook more!

  2. hungryhungryfoodbro Says:

    I’m new on here, but this looks like an interesting blog. I’ve added you to my blogroll and I look forward to more posts.

    Alex Levy aka The Hungry Hungry Food-Bro

    http://hungryhungryfoodbro.wordpress.com/

  3. audrey Says:

    recipes – a bit of everything. i like when someone tests out two recipes- say, sedaris vanilla cupcakes v billy’s vanilla v magnolia or something like that.

    i think you’ve got great posts already!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

