May Top Tens, the Winner!

toptenslogo

So I can’t believe that this has taken so long, but I’ve finally put together the roundup and picked a winner (by random draw). Here’s the list of all the entries. I enjoyed reading these so much.

Audrey’s Top Tens – Audrey has a new blog called Superfine Spot.  It’s only been a month and she’s already got a ton of posts!

Sarah’s Top Tens – Sarah’s blog is The Application of Heat. She’s a Daring Baker and has got some really exciting stuff going on.  Check out her triple chocolate pyramid!

Plutosangel’s Top Tens – Plutosangel’s blog is One of a Grind, and she’s got some really intriguing recipes and writing.

Sneh’s Top Tens – Sneh writes the wonderful Gel’s Kitchen, and is the host of a great event called No Time to Cook, which I’m co-hosting this month!

It was such a treat to read all of your memories.  I loved getting reminded of memories that I had forgotten about, and hearing about experiences that I never could have imagined.  You guys made my month!  So spread the word, I’ll be continuing this event each month, and I’d love to get more people involved!  Stay tuned for the next installment!

Oh, and how could I forget??  The winner!  This month’s winner is Audrey of Superfine Spot!  I’ll be contacting you about your prize :)

One Response to “May Top Tens, the Winner!”

  1. sweetie Says:

    wow, c! thank you so much. i’m really excited!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

